All systems are working normally
Region: See status by region.
New Relic platform
Status of New Relic products and features
  • Operational
  • Partial outage
  • Major outage
  • Maintenance
Region: See status by region.
Incident History
November 2019 to January 2020

Subscription preferences

You’re almost done. Select the region, products, and services you use to receive the notifications that matter most to your business.

Warning! You are not subscribed to notifications until you complete the process by submitting your selections on this page.

 

Region

Receive notifications for the region in
which your account is based (US/EU).

 

Support System Maintenance – December 5 5:00pm to December 6 2:00am UTC
Scheduled Maintenance Report for New Relic
Completed
Thank you for your patience. Our scheduled maintenance is now complete. Access to New Relic Support services is restored. For assistance from our Support Team, please visit support.newrelic.com or our In-Product Support experience through the New Relic One platform.
Posted Dec 05, 2021 - 18:23 PST
Verifying
Final validation steps for our scheduled maintenance are underway. We will confirm the end of the maintenance window in our next update.
Posted Dec 05, 2021 - 17:52 PST
Update
Scheduled maintenance for New Relic's support systems is in its final stages. We anticipate services will be fully restored at 2:00am UTC (6:00pm PST). For information on support during the maintenance window, please see this post.
Posted Dec 05, 2021 - 16:52 PST
Update
Scheduled maintenance for New Relic's support systems is nearing completion. We anticipate services will be fully restored at 1:00am UTC (5:00pm PST). For information on support during the maintenance window, please see this post.
Posted Dec 05, 2021 - 16:14 PST
Update
Scheduled maintenance of New Relic's support systems continues. We anticipate services will be fully restored at 12:30am UTC (4:30pm PST). Thank you for your continued patience. For more information, including how to receive support during the maintenance window, please see this post.
Posted Dec 05, 2021 - 13:56 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Dec 05, 2021 - 09:00 PST
Scheduled
On Sunday, December 5 from 5:00pm to 10:00pm UTC (9:00am to 2:00pm PST), New Relic will be making upgrades to the support.newrelic.com support portal. During this time, phone, chat, and case-based support will be unavailable. Our Explorers Hub community will remain accessible while our other services are down, and our support team will continue to provide support to forum posts. After the maintenance window, there will be changes to your case history via the support portal. For more information, please see this post.
Posted Nov 18, 2021 - 11:37 PST