All systems are working normally
Region: See status by region.
New Relic platform
Status of New Relic products and features
  • Operational
  • Partial outage
  • Major outage
  • Maintenance
Region: See status by region.
Incident History
November 2019 to January 2020

Subscription preferences

You’re almost done. Select the region, products, and services you use to receive the notifications that matter most to your business.

Warning! You are not subscribed to notifications until you complete the process by submitting your selections on this page.

 

Region

Receive notifications for the region in
which your account is based (US/EU).

 

Scheduled Maintenance for Explorer's Hub
Scheduled Maintenance Report for New Relic
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 26, 2022 - 15:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 26, 2022 - 14:00 PDT
Scheduled
We intend to perform maintenance on our Explorer's Hub community on Thursday, May 26 from 21:00 UTC to 22:00 UTC (or Thursday, May 26 from 14:00 PDT to 15:00 PDT). Please note, discuss.newrelic.com will be "read-only" during this maintenance period. All further updates will be posted here.
Posted May 25, 2022 - 09:13 PDT